*sniff* no architect summit for me!

I’ve been looking forward to getting down to Melbourne to the upcomiing architect summit but it appears that I somehow forgot to submit my registration. Well, registration is now closed and its a full house so I won’t be going, its a real bummer because Pat Helland was going to be presenting. Simon Guest also did a great presentation last year – in fact his lip sync’d media player demo was a riot. The flights are booked, so I guess I’ll find something else constructive to do with the time.

One thought on “*sniff* no architect summit for me!

Leave a Reply

