<startcassini /> and <stopcassini /> Tasks for NAnt

I’m in Sydney this week working for a client, this means one thing – I’m bored. And boredom drives me to code, so I thought I might take the opportunity to get two NAnt tasks that I have been working on to a point where I am happy to show them to some people.

The two tasks allow you to control multiple instances of the Cassini server inside the NAnt process. I have included some prelimary documentation in the Documentation directory and there are two unit tests for the task. Consider this a tech preview😛

6 thoughts on “<startcassini /> and <stopcassini /> Tasks for NAnt

Leave a Reply

