MSDN TV: Security in WSE 2.0

My good buddy John Bristowe recorded this MSDN TV session with Benjamin Mitchell on WSE 2.0 while they were at TechEd in the US this year. Its a great introduction to WSE 2.0 which everyone working with web-services on the .NET platform should know about.

Melbourne folks may know John from the Melbourne .NET User Group which he and I founded years ago. Neither of us live in Melbourne anymore, he has gone back to Cananda and is now an RD!

Well done John and Ben! Awesome vid!

P.S. I wonder if they will have whiteboards scattered at TechEd in Canberra in August.

P.P.S. I wonder if I should bring along my video camera and record some impromptu sessions.

Leave a Reply

