Is Frank Arrigo into numerology?

I guess that I could ask him, but its much more fun to speculate wildly in the blogosphere. Frank recently posted up the 111th day statistics for TechTalkBlogs. I was mighty chuffed to be in the list of top bloggers (quantity, not quality I am assuming).

What struck me however was the special emphasis that Frank put on certain numbers. I wonder if it is significant?

What is your favourite number. Mine is seven. Its a small prime number and the ideal timeout for a screensaver.

3 thoughts on “Is Frank Arrigo into numerology?

  1. Jerold

    After I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new
    comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I recieve four emails
    with the same comment. Is there an easy method you are able to
    remove me from that service? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

