This is one of those apology posts . . .

I’ve gone a bit dark for the past week whilst I’ve been in Sydney working on a client engagement. Today was the last day and I am now officially on leave for about nine days. I’ve got lots of blogging to catch up on, to see the kinds of things that I am probably going to be posting about (this is my blog backlog), check out my del.icio.us bookmarks (feed).

One thought on “This is one of those apology posts . . .

  1. Pingback: Dugie's Pensieve : Richard Feynman a man of Bongo Drums, Atomic Bombs and Cracking Safes

Leave a Reply

