Hello TabletPC!

This is my first ever blog post from a Tablet PC! I checked the courier company tracking web-site this morning using the tracking details that Tegatech had supplied to me. I knew that it was already in Canberra but it didn’t arrive until about 2pm when I was at work so Nicola had to sign for it. I thought it would be fun to take a picture with the kit unpacked on my desk.

Mobile Toolkit

You can see the Tablet PC there over to the right hand side with the hand written note from Hugo Ortega in the middle.

MyInkSmiley

Leave a Reply

