You don’t get more e-mail than me.

8 thoughts on “You don’t get more e-mail than me.

  1. Wile Coyote

    I note it says “Items” Is it counting “Headers” or is it counting characters, meta tags… attachments… sheesh… I can come up with that in ONE email from my wife..!!! and she NEVER uses the [inset F* expletive] or FFFFFFFC in hex

  2. Mitch Denny

    Hi Brad,

    The screenshot is real, but there definately not that many e-mails in my mailbox. I am pretty sure that I haven’t received that many e-mails in my life.

  3. Mitch Denny

    Hi Neil, It is supposed to be items (with Outlook folders being able to store just about anything you like). Sorry to hear about the e-mails your wife sends you🙂

  4. Mitch Denny

    Hi Eddie, I’m pretty sure that if I was actually receiving that much e-mail my mailbox would be at overflowing point and Exchange (and the admins) would be complaining bitterly.

Leave a Reply

