Cool Tablet PC/UPMC application (via UberTablet)

Hugo over at the UberTablet blog has been posting up an awesome series of videos about the Tablet PC space. This one is about an application that uses ink to help do appraisals on houses. I just love the way that the floor plan is built out and how corrections and find adjustments can be inked in.

Hugo is also using his Fujitsu T4210 which is the same as my Tablet. Although my wife is using it right now – I can’t seem to get it off her, and she keeps telling me how much she likes it. Will I ever see it again?

Leave a Reply

