I want to be a Producer . . .

Thats a big P, not a little P. Last night over dinner a few of us were talking about how cool it would be to produce little vignettes about life at Readify. I’ve got a few whacky ideas that if I can pull them together I’d like to upload them to YouTube. I think that Darren has latched on to a unique experience.

What we really need is a “corporate sound” – thats right, we’ve moved beyond the letter head. We are in Intel territory.

Anyway – here is my Producer TODO list:

  • Make “the sound”.
  • Find an IV trolley (anyone got one).
  • Three Readify staff members.
    • One with a lab coat.
    • Two willing to subject themselves to cruel and unusual punishment (we’re hiring).
  • An outlet.

3 thoughts on “I want to be a Producer . . .

  1. Aandi

    i want to be a producer in Games. i dnt now were to start from. i want to be a producer in games like ps3. someone tell me want to do.

Leave a Reply

