More photos of my daughter . . .

I’ve been showing these photos to people in the office all week, I’ve got about fifty of them of Bella in various shots just doing what Bella does best (I love my little girl).

These photos were actually taken by Natasha Merry who is basically my favourite photographer in the whole world – although I’ve never met her. My wife Nicola has uploaded a few of them to her Flickr space.

Anyway – thanks once again Natasha.

One thought on “More photos of my daughter . . .

  1. Natasha

    You are totally welcome Mitch. Bella is such a natural when getting her photograph taken, and I am glad that both you and Nicola love the photos.

    Natasha

Leave a Reply

