Third Top Australian Consumer Technology Blogger

I picked up this post by Paul Montgomery which lists me as the third top Australian consumer technology blogger (who aren’t journalists). Cool – although I think you can be the top five if only you start getting selective with the search criteria. I’m probably the number one Australian consumer technology blogger with the word “not” and “gartner” in the URL.

P.S. Paul – I tried to use Tinfinger – I reckon you could improve usability by providing a few samples of search terms.

Update: Corrected spelling of Tinfinger (was: Tin Finger).

2 thoughts on “Third Top Australian Consumer Technology Blogger

Leave a Reply

