How to get jetlag on a domestic flight…

What a day. I flew to Sydney early this morning in preparation for the first run of the Ready Summit. The night before we had a company get together for the folks who are based here in Canberra. It was a goodnight and lots at stuff was discussed – although I didn’t end up getting home until midnight.

Fortunately Nicola had stayed up and helped me get my bag packed for the travel I was doing for the rest of the week – what a girl!!!

Anyway, with the 5am start and early flight – combined with a pretty stressful day before, I think I’ve managed to arrive at a formula for jetlag – or at least something like it.

Anyway – I’m going to finish up my final preparations and get some sleep.

4 thoughts on “How to get jetlag on a domestic flight…

  1. Pingback: Tech Talk Blog : The Ready Summit Tour is over, so what did I learn?

  2. Pingback: Johann Kruse's blog : Ready Summit presentation

Leave a Reply

