Daniel asks about your identity as a .NET programmer.

Daniel has posted up to his blog a set of questions that he first asked internally on his blog. It was a bit of a change from the typical discussion on the “Readify Tech” mailing list and lots of people came back with their replies.

After posting mine, and reading the responses of others I realised that I really constrained my answers to my online identity. A lot of me is on this blog, and I am obviously a .NET kinda guy, but I am more of a technologist than someone who is tied to a specific technology.

One thought on “Daniel asks about your identity as a .NET programmer.

  1. mikefitzsimon

    Hi Mitch, Interesting set of questions Daniel has there. I’ve added my $0.02, including a formula for calculating when to switch technologies. See if it makes sense to you. Cheers — Mike

Leave a Reply

