1502 e-mails.

In my Inbox I currently have 1502 e-mails – but don’t be alarmed. A large number of these e-mails are actually blog posts which get routed to me via Squeet. I hadn’t actually downloaded the e-mails from the account that contains my Squeet feeds for a few days because I’ve been on the road and it hasn’t been a good time to sit down and process them.

I’m making the time tonight here in Perth whilst I prep for my third delivery of the Ready Summit. Thanks to Andrew and Chuck I’ve got a new machine to present from – a HP Compaq nc8430. I’ve had quite a few issues projecting with my current laptop, I’ll wait to run the RTM of Vista on it and see if that fixes the issue, but I think I might have a hardware glitch because the wireless is also not working correctly – time for a service call.

Leave a Reply

