How’s the mo’ going?

Andrew Parsons has posted up the progress of how the Readify guys working out at the SDC in Sydney are doing growing their Mos’. It is all for Movember and I thought it was time to post up my ugly mug shot.

Sorry for the glare – I took it while I was sitting waiting for the flight to Perth from Brisbane. I’d say that in terms of growth I’m probably pretty close to Francios – but Andrew and Corneliu are definately out in front.

Don’t forget to sponsor Movember!!

Leave a Reply

