TFS Integrator Updated

I’m clearing a few items out of my TODO list and one that I meant to do a few weeks ago was upload the latest build of TFS Integrator. Well, I did a new build today and decided to release that instead – I have updated the original post about TFS Integrator.

This build fixes a few issues including the addition of queuing to support concurrent build requests targetting a single build server and a stability issue caused by receiving the occasional large check-in message from TFS. Anyway – download the latest build here.

Leave a Reply

