Three years blogging.

Yesterday was my third blogiversary – you know, the anniversary of when I started blogging. Ironically I didn’t manage to squeeze a post out yesterday, mostly because I was on tour with the Ready Summit and had to catch flights and respond to other e-mails. Enough excuses!

Since I started blogging three years ago I have made 1,329 seperate posts with a total of 2,039 comments. This year saw me move from my first blogging engine (.Text) to WordPress, and I suspect in the new year I will probably change blogging engines again – in fact, I might even change the name and focus of my blog, or maybe I will just do two blogs (maybe I am already but you don’t know?).

6 thoughts on “Three years blogging.

Leave a Reply

