Hugo on Dr. Neil’s Notes

I am listening to Dr. Neil and Hugo Ortega on the Dr. Neil’s Notes podcast. I was disappointed to hear that Hugo hasn’t made the leap to Vista on his day-to-day Tablet which is the same as mine (Fujitsu Lifebook T4210 – actually I note that the T4215 is out and can take up to 4GB of RAM!).

Anyway – Hugo – I’ve been blazing the Vista trail for you mate. I’ve got screen rotation working, the only thing missing for me now is Bluetooth stack support from Toshiba, and I think that is out in December. If you have a JasJar you could use this driver to get USB modem support going.

Leave a Reply

