How am I tracking my feeds?

I did a bit of a mamoth link fest today with my blog clippings post. I’m actually using Internet Explorer 7.0 to ferret out the posts that I am interested in. What I do is open up the feed panel then spin through them all. If I find a post that I am interested in I open it up in another tab. What I end up with is about twenty or so thumbnail windows.

The next step is saving all these windows into the favourites as a tab group. That way if I accidentally close the browser window I don’t loose all that good research.

The family and I are heading out camping tomorrow so I probably won’t post much over the weekend, g’night!

One thought on “How am I tracking my feeds?

  1. Pingback: How do you track your feeds? « ManiacD

Leave a Reply

