Tagged by Hugo (and Darren) – the meme challenge.

Ah – thanks Hugo, I’ve seen this thing circling around my part of the blogosphere for days and was wondering when it was going to land! So – without further delay – here are five things that you may not know about me:

  1. I don’t actually have any degree, I started studying at UQ but dropped out to go directly into IT.
  2. I was born in Redcliffe Hospital and grew up in Caboolture in Queensland.
  3. I love Frente’s Accidentally Kelly Street and am not afraid to admit it.
  4. I believe that one day I will go into outer space.
  5. I actually wrote the first version of the <xmlpeek /> and <xmlpoke /> tasks in the NAnt open source project. Someone else tested it and then fixed all my bugs😉

Not quite as exciting as Hugo, but anyway. I’m tagging:

Darren Neimke, Grant Holliday, Scott Baldwin, Jeff Wharton, Fred Pugsley

TAG! You’re it!

Update: Looks like Darren and Grant have already been tagged (in fact Darren tagged me, so I am dropping both of them and adding David Mackie and Joseph Cooney).

5 thoughts on “Tagged by Hugo (and Darren) – the meme challenge.

  1. Pingback: David Mackie's Blue Brain : Tagged by Mitch Denny the meme challenge.

  2. Pingback: 5 Things You Didn’t Know About Me « MikeFitz with overflow bit set…

Leave a Reply

