Three out of five ain’t bad…

Earlier today I posted my TODO list. I didn’t necessarily need to get it all done today but the more I did today the less I had to do tomorrow (or so they say). Anyway – I managed to scratch off one, four and five.

  1. Resolve the issue on TFSNow/D0001 instance.
  2. Follow up on rollback implementation for build virtualizer.
  3. Talk to Chris about future plans for TFS Integrator/Deployer.
  4. Finish off Q2.
  5. Added: Figure out how to get VS2008 solution files building with Team Build 2005/MSBuild 1.0.

Tomorrow I should be able to knock over the remaining two tomorrow with Chris’ help. As a side note, I blogged about how I tackled number five over on the TFS Now blog.

Leave a Reply

