My brother is blogging.

I’ve had an item in my TODO list to visit my brothers blog on kite surfing for about a month now (how sad is that). Barrie is my older brother and proves that you can get out and have fun and still put up a few blog posts. I didn’t get to catch up with him when I was in Queensland last week but maybe next time I am up I can convince him to take me kite surfing🙂

I reckon he should take a few videos of himself explaining to people how to get into kite surfing and then post them on YouTube, the link to them from his blog.

Call it “Kite Surfing for Geeks” probably best to do it in parts. While you are waiting for Barrie to show you how its done – this is probably how not to do it!🙂

Leave a Reply

