SQL Down Under Code Camp – Day 1

I am sitting in the power/laptop room at the SQL Down Under Code Camp being held in Wagga Wagga this weekend. I flew in last night at about 8:30PM and headed out to Montezumas as is tradition. This is actually my first SQL camp as last year I couldn’t come because it coincided with my birthday.

Chris Hewitt also brought along my new Zune which I’ve been spending the morning charging up and trying to work around the network connectivity issues here at the CSU campus to download the software update. Its nearly there and then I should be able to start syncing up my music to the device.

Anyway, time to sign-off, I need to catch some sessions! A big thanks to Greg Low for organizing the event, CSU for hosting it, and Wardy IT for providing the drugs this morning🙂

Leave a Reply

