Zune Update #1

My flight landed at 10:something p.m. and I’ve checked into the Readify Sydney apartment. Its now 11:48p.m, before crashing I decided to check one last time to see if the Zune software update had been shipped. I checked the web-site and was presented with the new look and feel:

image

Then I launched the Zune software (my Zune is still in the backpack at this point), and told to to instantly check for updates – and was presented with this:

image

W00t! Upgrade time! The Zune is now out of the backpack (waiting impatiently), and I am downloading the updated desktop software…

Leave a Reply

