Zune Update #2

Hard disk churning – then:

image

Hrm, it probably says in there that I am not allowed to use a Zune outside of the US, but I would only know that if I scrolled down and actually read it, unfortunately, I accidentally hit Accept. The voices in my head are telling me to do something.

image

I like that they have stuck with the brown theme. The guys from work always ask why I got a brown one (Zune 30GB). I also love that “DRM-free” content is now being bandied around as a feature.

image

The install has finally finished, and after a few initial wizard steps (notes that it now supports music collections on external drives – investigate later…):

image

Right – time to update the device!

Leave a Reply

