Zune Update #3

I decided to wait for the new Zune software to update my media library before plugging in the Zune 30GB. Instead I flicked across to what I think is one of the most important features in the new software – the podcatcher.

image

One of my favorite music podcasts is Tracks Up the Tree (feed). They mentioned recently that they were only going to support the iTunes format moving forward – but hopefully they will change their mind. As you can see from the screenshot it is already pulling down the attachments. Sweet.

I’ll be adding subscriptions to my other podcasts soon. This is going to be so cool!

One thought on “Zune Update #3

Leave a Reply

