Zune Update #5

Well – its time to do the device update:

image

One of the things that I am interested in trying out is the Wireless Sync capability, but I wonder how well it is going to work given that I am so mobile and the wireless networks that my laptop is connected to tend to vary (Home, Melbourne Office, Sydney Office, Melbourne Airport, Sydney Airport).

This will be my last post tonight – tomorrow I’ll post up my initial impressions of the device update side of things after I chill out to some tunes (and podcasts!).

One thought on “Zune Update #5

  1. Pingback: Zune Update #5

Leave a Reply

