On the road again!

Ahhhh. I think I might just have missed this. I’m sitting at Melbourne Airport on a Sunday night waiting for my 9:15PM flight to Sydney. Actually, I am on the 8:15PM flight now, I was originally on the 9:15PM flight, but it was cancelled and I was bumped to the 8:15PM flight, which, due to weather is leaving at 9:15PM – although I have a sneaking suspicion that even that is a tad optimistic🙂

Travelling frequently for work is a strange beast for me. Since I am a bit of a nomad I am happy to do it, although I did enjoy my break from travel from late November till now.

Anyway – I’m determined to have a life this year despite the amount of travel that I’ll probably be doing, and a big part of that is attitude. Positive attitude equals positive experiences – therefore I am going to sit here and enjoy my coffee before I jump on a plane with those cute hosties😉

Leave a Reply

