Should we just let Generation-C take over?

I was reading this post by Andrew Parsons. It’s just my luck that the world is change just when I’m having my turn at being a parent. It means that I have a choice as to whether I encourage the Generation-C tendencies that my daughter will undoubtedly have, or whether I try to squeeze her into the same mould that was cast decades ego for many of us?

I suspect that I won’t have a choice and since I very much live the digital lifestyle I’m probably more accepting of it than some, but is there anything that Generation-C won’t be able to handle with their approach to life?

2 thoughts on “Should we just let Generation-C take over?

Leave a Reply

