Where to next? Ashland, Oregon.

I was going to hang around in San Francisco tonight so that I could head out to Alcatraz for a night tour but it doesn’t look like I can get on one so I am going to drive up to Oregon tonight. I’ll probably make it to Ashland before I pull over. The reason that I am choosing Ashland has more to do with the fact that I know that there is a Starbucks there (which means T-Mobile hotspot).

Before I head off though there are two things I need to do:

  1. Finish downloading Microsoft Expression Design.
  2. Code and deploy an update to our internal Q2 application.
  3. See the Golden Gate Bridge.

Let’s see how quick I can get it done and get on the road.

One thought on “Where to next? Ashland, Oregon.

  1. Pingback: Rolling out… « notgartner

Leave a Reply

