Really neat feature in Microsoft Expression Design 2 (BETA).

DesignNewImagePaste Last night I was playing around with some images from the web and I wanted to do a few alterations to one so I opened up Expression Design and cut & paste the images across into the tool.

That was when something interesting happened. When I went to create a new document to paste the image into I noticed that the Width and Height attributes on the New Document dialog has automatically been changed to meet the dimensions of the image inside the clipboard buffer. Neat!

Leave a Reply

