I’m really looking forward to Iron Man.

Andrew Sayer just tweeted a link to this Iron Man sneak peak. I think its the gadgets that interest me. I’ve always wanted a suit that allow me to fly. Kinda reminds me about this guy – although I don’t think the French guy is quite as dangerousđŸ™‚

UPDATE: He might be swiss.

One thought on “I’m really looking forward to Iron Man.

  1. Granville Barnett

    Batman – The Dark Knight has my vote for this summer.

    http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=WaIR9dAZRR0

    Batman Begins was awesome, I expect this to be the same.

    Not sure about IronMan, looks like its just going to be another action film. Transformers was good, but it was good mainly because of the action – the storyline wasn’t great, and the acting wasn’t that good either. Hopefully I am wrong though.

Leave a Reply

