The Dreaded Lurghi

I suspect that there are a few folks with the dreaded lurghi after Code Camp Oz this weekend. Most of the folks from Readify that attended are down, including myself. Unfortunate this means that last night I had to call Craig Bailey and pull out of doing my talk at SBTUG tonight. Fortunately Richard Banks agreed to step in and present a different session in my place – Richard was lucky enough (in some ways) not to attend Code Camp Oz🙂

Anyway – apologies to anyone who was particularly looking forward to my session this evening. I really wanted to present, but couldn’t both because I would have been like a zombie, but also because I don’t want to make anyone else sick … I’ve already done that to someone else in the last 48 hours.

Leave a Reply

