Hanging out at Croissant Express waiting for Perth .NET User Group meeting.

I’m sitting down enjoying a stale muffin (seriously, it might be stale, but it is yummy) and a cappuccino waiting for the Perth .NET User Group to start. I am doing a 15 minute demonstration tonight on Unit Testing Workflows.

I just finished up an engagement with a client today as well so I am feeling pretty good because I think I might have managed to give the client everything they wanted which is always nice (sometimes logistical challenges get in the way).

Anyway – if you read this and it is before the meeting you know where I am, I’ll head over to the meeting at about 5pm just to do a bit of a tech check and meet up with Mitch Wheat.

Will also be meeting up with Graeme Foster, Hadley, Andy Lamb and Brian Masden. Should be a good night.

Leave a Reply

