I need to read this at least once a year.

Posted up at Stack Overlow, a good long list of programmer/technical comics which speak lots of truth. I wish there was a system that would allow me to flag a URL as something I want to be fed back into my stream of input on a regular basis to make sure a lot of it is front of mind.

One thought on “I need to read this at least once a year.

  1. Al

    Mitch,

    While not perfect, why not set a recurring event in Outlook to remind you to re-read that list of comics.

    Al.

Leave a Reply

