Egypt Trip Post #2

Well, I’ve made it to Singapore. It is about 9:35PM local time and I arrived about 30 to 45 minutes ago. It has taken me this long to find an Australia to Singapore power converter and then find a comfortable spot with a power plug. I need to wait until 12:20AM local time before I can find out what gate I need to be sitting at and the flight doesn’t leave until two hours after that.

Still – it was a good trip over, I managed to end up with a few spare seats next to me and took the opportunity to go through some of the material for my sessions at Code Camp in Cairo.

Leave a Reply

