Sometimes it is worth leaving home early.

I had to head over towards Geelong today to visit a potential client and talk about some requirements for a new piece of software. Since I live down around the Mornington Peninsula I thought I would catch the ferry over. The times worked out that I would be 30-45 minutes early for my meeting so I set about finding a greasy spoon to grab a coffee.

Just down the road from my client I found Cartel Coffee Roasters. They have a happening lounge area with an assortment of comfy furniture, some nice Ethiopian coffee and some good music. Not a bad way to get the day started.

WP_000219

Leave a Reply

